ACI Media Contacts

For international press and media related questions, please contact ACI World

Hicham Ayoun 
ACI World
Manager, Communications
Montreal, Canada
phone: +1 514 373 1223 
email:hayoun@aci.aero  

Anita Berthier 
ACI World 
Manager, External Relations and Special Events 
Montreal, Canada 
phone: +1 514 373 1254 
email:aberthier@aci.aero  

For regional issues, please contact the following members of ACI's Regional Offices 

Vivian Fung
ACI Asia-Pacific
Manager - Communications
Hong Kong
phone: +852 2989 8006
email: vivian@aci-asiapac.aero

Robert O'Meara
ACI EUROPE
Director: Media & Communications
phone: +32 (0) 2 552 09 82
email:robert.omeara@aci-europe.org

Caroline O'Reilly
ACI North America
Senior Manager, Communications and Marketing
phone: +1 202 293 8500 ext. 1012
email: coreilly@aci-na.org

Ali Tounsi
ACI Africa
Secretary General
phone: +212 660 156 916
email: atounsi@aci-africa.aero

Javier Martinez Botacio
ACI Latin America-Caribbean
Director General
phone: +507 238 2691
email: jmartinez@aci-lac.aero